The "Escalade Race" is organized by the association "Course de l'Escalade" with the technical collaboration of Geneva Athletics Stadium and the logistical and financial support of the City of Geneva. The organizing committee of the Escalade Race consists of twenty members, who work all year long voluntarily.

Comit DSC 0110

From left to right

Up : Jean-Louis Bottani, Eric Dumas, Marco Daldini, Cédric Morel, Bruno Fries

Middle : Jean-Noël Borgognon, François Mohr, Charles Navarro, René Guibert, André Laubscher, Claude Duvernay, Julien Salamun

At the bottom : Markus Glaus, Jerry Maspoli, Christian Décombaz, Josiane Goy, Danièle Falter, Patricia Muriset, Rafaella Duvernay, Emilie Buehlmann, Jean-Pierre Allène

Missing : Michael Kleiner, Jean-Charles Rielle, Jean Sunier et Christian Tinner